Charlotte Flooring Team

Team Charlotte

Gabriel Carinci

 Chief Executive Officer 

Charlotte Division


General Manager

Thomas Verboncoeur
954-826-1663
thomasp@charlotteflooring.com

125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC 28217

Sales


Director of Sales and Accounts

Mark Batchelor
704-622-2512
mark@charlotteflooring.com

Director of Commercial Sales and Accounts

Alexa Swaney
704-936-8787
aswaney@charlotteflooring.com

125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC 28217

Service/Support


Production Manager

Meachelle Kozak
704-471-5579
mkozak@charlotteflooring.com

125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC 28217

Charlotte Flooring Team

Charleston Flooring Team

Team Charleston

Gabriel Carinci

Chief Executive Officer 

Charleston Division


General Manager

Beth Hogan
843-224-4170
bhogan@charlotteflooring.com

7605 Sandlapper Pkwy Bld 100
North Charleston, SC 29420

Sales


Director of Operations and Sales

Rich Litton
843-754-5240
rich@charlotteflooring.com

 

7605 Sandlapper Pkwy Bld 100
North Charleston, SC 29420

Service/Support


Production Manager

Bridget Read
843-224-4170
brea@charlotteflooring.com

7605 Sandlapper Pkwy Bld 100
North Charleston, SC 29420

Charleston Flooring Team

Commercial Division

Commercial Division

Gabriel Carinci
Chief Executive Officer 

Charlotte, Raleigh, Charleston


Commercial Manager

Megan Barun
585-478-9826
megan@charlotteflooring.com

125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC28217

Corridor Carpet
Corridor Carpet

Estimating


Senior Estimator

Eric Mathews
704-607-1809
eric.mathews@charlotteflooring.com

125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC28217

Rubber Tile
Rubber Tile

Service/Support


Project Engineer

Matt Carter
864-650-1790
mcarter@charlotteflooring.com

125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC28217

Luxury Vinyl Plank
Luxury Vinyl Plank

Let Our Experts Save You Time and Money!

Find out what 30 years of flooring experience can save you 1-704-337-8814

Commercial Flooring Division