Charlotte Flooring Team

Team Charlotte

Pamela C. Kiker

President, CEO

Charlotte Division


General Manager

Ryan Siegmann
704-377-8814
ryan@charlotteflooring.com

125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC 28217

Sales


Director of Sales and Accounts

Mark Batchelor
704-622-2512
mark@charlotteflooring.com

125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC 28217

Service/Support


Production Manager

James McClory
704-471-5579
jmcclory@charlotteflooring.com

125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC 28217

Charlotte Flooring Team

Charleston Flooring Team

Team Charleston

Pamela C. Kiker

President, CEO

Charleston Division


General Manager

Rich Litton
843-754-5240
rich@charlotteflooring.com

4301-15C Dorchester Road
Charleston, SC 29405

Sales


Sales and QC Coordinator

David Silvey
843-300-7768
dsilvey@charlotteflooring.com

4301-15C Dorchester Road
Charleston, SC 29405

Service/Support


Production Manager

Jared Hogan
843-532-6581
jared@charlotteflooring.com

4301-15C Dorchester Road
Charleston, SC 29405

Charleston Flooring Team

Raleigh Flooring Team

Team Raleigh

Pamela C. Kiker

President, CEO

Raleigh Division


General Manager

David Silvey
843-300-7768
dsilvey@charlotteflooring.com

459 Hein Drive
Garner, NC 27529

Sales


Sales Manager

Mark Batchelor
704-622-2512
mark@charlotteflooring.com

459 Hein Drive
Garner, NC 27529

Service/Support


Production Manager

Ryan Meyer
307-258-5858
rmeyer@charlotteflooring.com

459 Hein Drive
Garner, NC 27529

Raleigh Flooring Team

Commercial Division

Commercial Division

Pamela C. Kiker
President, CEO

Charlotte, Raleigh, Charleston


General Manager

Eric Mathews
704-607-1809
emathews@charlotteflooring.com
125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC28217

Corridor Carpet
Corridor Carpet

Estimating


Senior Estimator

Scott Shepard
980-677-2033
sshepard@charlotteflooring.com
125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC28217

Rubber Tile
Rubber Tile

Service/Support


Project Engineer

Matt Carter
864-650-1790
mcarter@charlotteflooring.com
125 Freeland Lane
Charlotte, NC28217

Luxury Vinyl Plank
Luxury Vinyl Plank

Let Our Experts Save You Time and Money!

Find out what 30 years of flooring experience can save you 1-704-337-8814

Commercial Division